Lists

September TBR List!

It feels like just yesterday was January! It’s insane that 2016 has only four more months left!

I’ve been in, honestly, the biggest reading slump of my life. I just cannot read for the life of me. Which sucks since I love love love to read! At the end of 2015, I posted a list of all the books that I’ve read so far that year (You can check that out here). I managed to accomplish my goal of 100 books. This year I’m a little more ambitious, with hopes to complete at least 120 books. But hey, we’ll see!

For the month of September, I’ll be attempting to read these 8 books:

  1. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  2. And I Darken by Kiersten White
  3. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  4. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  5. Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater (currently reading)
  6. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater (currently reading)
  7. Diplomatic Immunity by Brodi Ashton
  8. The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  9. The Rose & the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

Okay, maybe a little ambitious. As I finish the books, I’ll
be posting reviews on And I Darken, The Wrath & the Dawn, and Diplomatic Immunity!

If you have suggestions and/or requests for book reviews, fill out the contact form here, OR you can direct message me on my twitter @thebooksavant

Until next time!

One thought on “September TBR List!

Leave a Reply

