Lists

October TBR List!

I’m finally out of my reading slump and although I missed my September goal of nine books by two, I’m feeling really good about October! I’ll be reading seven contemporaries this month, and I always seem to breeze by those in a day or two. Hopefully that will speed up my extra ambitious (and wild) TBR!

  1. The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  2. The Rose & the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
  3. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  4. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  5. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  6. He Said, She Said by Kwame Alexander
  7. Roomies by Sara Zarr and Tara Altebrando
  8. Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn
  9. Revenge, Ice Cream, and Other Things Best Served Cold by Katie Finn
  10. Kids of Appetite by David Arnold
  11. The Midnight Star by Marie Lu
  12. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  13. Written in the Stars by Aisha Saeed
  14. Zodiac by Romina Russel

I’ll be posting reviews of The Wrath & The Dawn, Kids of Appetite,  Zodiac, The Thousandth Floor, and Three Dark Crowns, so keep updated!

If you have suggestions and/or requests for book reviews, fill out the contact form here, OR you can direct message me on my twitter @thebooksavant

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

