Lists

Birthday Book Haul

I just turned 18 a week ago on September 26th, and I thought: how else to treat myself than with books? So here’s my birthday book haul!

october-book-haul


  1. The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee
  2. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
  3. The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis
  4. Kids of Appetite by David Arnold
  5. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  6. Diplomatic Immunity by Brodi Ashton
  7. Diary of an Oxygen Thief by Anonymous
  8. Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur

If you have suggestions and/or requests for book reviews, fill out the contact form here, OR you can direct message me on my twitter @thebooksavant!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

